SHOPPING CART | SIGN IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Event Calendar

Click a posted note to learn more about exciting upcoming events, or use the search to browse keywords.

Hint: try searching by keyword, date or location.


March 2020Change Month:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
Event List
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Lean Construction Education Program - Unit 1-7
Click on an event to view it's details
5
Event List
Thursday March 5, 2020
SOLD OUT! YCL 4th Annual Ping Pong Tournament at SPiN Toronto
Lean Construction Education Program - Unit 1-7
Click on an event to view it's details
6
Event List
Friday March 6, 2020
Prompt Payment and the Mechanics of Construction Adjudication in Ontario
Click on an event to view it's details
7
8
9
10
Event List
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Effective work planning for Foremen
Click on an event to view it's details
11
Event List
Wednesday March 11, 2020
New Construction Act seminar
Click on an event to view it's details
12
Event List
Thursday March 12, 2020
Construction Claims Preparation & Management - Basic
Construction Industry Ethics(in-class portion)
Click on an event to view it's details
13
Event List
Friday March 13, 2020
Construction Claims Preparation & Management - Basic
Click on an event to view it's details
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Event List
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Environmental Law Seminar: Primer For Ontario’s Construction Industry
Click on an event to view it's details
25
Event List
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Advanced MS Project for Construction workshop
Level 2 - Blueprint Reading Workshop
Click on an event to view it's details
26
Event List
Thursday March 26, 2020
Construction 101 and Beyond
Advanced MS Project for Construction workshop
Level 2 - Blueprint Reading Workshop
Click on an event to view it's details
27
Event List
Friday March 27, 2020
Construction 101 and Beyond
Excel for Construction - Basic
Click on an event to view it's details
28
29
30
31
Event List
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Blueprint Reading & Estimating Level 1 course
Click on an event to view it's details
1
2
3
4